Estebita Auto PR, Nissan car dealer, Luquillo, Fajardo, 787-860-0180, 7878600180, new, used, cars

Estebita Auto Nissan dealer of Luquillo, Fajardo

Estebita Auto Nissan dealer of Luquillo, Fajardo

Estebita Auto PR
Carretera #3 Km 41.8
Bo. Juan Martín
Luquillo PR 00773
787-860-0180, 7878600180

Estebita Auto PR, a Nissan dealer, of Luquillo and Fajardo deserves to go out of business for not listing their car inventory with prices and mileage. A lazy company does not deserve your money. If they do not want to do the basic work required to sell cars, they should close up and let another more professional dealer take the business.  Every car they have listed has no price, no miles listed, asking you to call for the price.

Administración = Administration
Junior López – Gerente General 787-860-0180 junior@estebitaauto.net
Carmelo Quiñones – Gerente 787-536-7279 carmeloq@estebitaauto.net
Idamaris Carrasquillo – Administración 787-860-0180 mary@estebitaauto.net

Piezas y Servicio = Parts and Service
Randy López 787-860-0180 randy@estebitaauto.net
Yannira Carrillo 787-860-0180 yannira@estebitaauto.net

Vendedores = Salespeople
Luis Nogue 787-949-2104 luis@estebitaauto.net
José Perdomo 787-485-4080 jose@estebitaauto.net
Chakyris Grullón 787-568-6984 chakyris@estebitaauto.net

Do you know a good, honest, hard-working car dealer that deserves more business? Let us know in the comments below.

For more information on buying a car or truck, click here:
Buying a new or used car or truck in Puerto Rico, insurance, theft

If you want a professional, user-friendly car dealer website, go here:
Used car dealer website professionally managed – Triangle Dealers

Advertisements
This entry was posted in bad businesses and organizations to avoid, car dealers, new, used, in Puerto Rico and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s