Tag Archives: governmental

Puerto Rico has 78 municipios or municipalities, similar to counties, in Puerto Rico.

There are 78 county equivalent entities known as municipios or municipalities in Puerto Rico. All municipios are functioning governmental entities. Adjuntas Aguada Aguadilla Aguas Buenas Aibonito Añasco Arecibo Arroyo Barceloneta Barranquitas Bayamón Cabo Rojo Caguas Camuy Canóvanas Carolina Cataño Cayey … Continue reading

Posted in daily useful, geography and landscape | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment